Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

French Inspired Recipes from Facebook Friends

Thank you so much to all my awesome Facebook buddies that shared French themed recipes on my page to celebrate the upcoming release of Les Miserables on Christmas day. I got such a cool collection of wonderful recipes that I had to share them here on my blog.  I also had to add my quiche and basic roast chicken because any collection of French recipes must have both items. Check out these other great food bloggers and you might just find inspiration for a French dinner at your house tonight. With Christmas coming quick, quick, quick I don’t think I will get a chance to get up another post before the holiday so, merry Christmas to all and to all good eating. Joyeux Noël!

Cook Better Than’s Ham and Vegetable Non-Traditional French Quiche
Cook Better Than’s Roasted Chicken
Tilapia with Grapefruit Beurre Rose
Croque Madame Monsieur
Light and Toasty French Onion Soup
French Onion Sandwich
St Tropez Chicken with Smashed Potato Gratin
Cherry Clafoutis
Brandied French Onion Soup with Croque Monsieur Croutons
Chicken Breast in Paprika Sauce
Chicken Paillards with Pomegranate and Avocado Relish
Flat Sweet Potato Omelet
Crunchy French Toast
French Onion Soup
Gluten Free Orange Blossom Madeleines
French Tart Dough

